Welcome to Nexon Europe.

If this is your first visit, You will have to register before you can post.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 17 of 17
  1. #11
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    89

    [BUG] Transformation Sp Skill Uses Up Ap (Both Paladin and Dark Knight)

    Quote Originally Posted by Nhanho25
    i dunno why u guys are complaining xD
    it wasn't free in NA, they were forced to spend 10AP on their transformations when it got released xD

    be kind to nexon, its still free, just spend the AP before transforming simple. and nexon not only did 1st stage of transformation but also the 2nd stage transformation on the same day which is pretty quick.

    so really it isn't a huge problem if u just spend ur AP before transformation.



    This post has been edited by Nhanho25 (2011/12/21 10:16)
    Dear player,

    I've been researching about this, and I found out that:

    - For first transformation, no ap is required.
    - For second transformation, 10 ap is required.

    But what happens is just the opposite

    - For first transformation, 10 ap is required.
    - For second transformation , 20 ap is required.

    Wait, NEXON didn't say that for transformation there was required 10 APs, and neither for second transformation 20 APs, did they?

    The first transformation did spent 10 aps, but never on EU, at least normally. They made the first transformation "free" from any sacrifice of APs after second transformation was released.

    How do you know 1st/2nd transformation came in the same day? How do you know that only happened on EU/NA/Korea?

    This is a bug buddy, this requirements do NOT exist in any database of any website, and I don't think it exists on NEXON's websites...

    Thank you

  2. #12
    Advanced Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1,607

    [BUG] Transformation Sp Skill Uses Up Ap (Both Paladin and Dark Knight)

    Trans 2 is in the client but its not yet unlocked,the path tree is missing the trans 2 skillpoint which is needed.

    So right now we have Trans 1 only,which did cost 10 Ap on Na before Trans 2 came out.

    Probably they will change it to the no ap trans 1 and 10 ap trans 2 once they unlock trans 2.

    This is what we don't have yet,w/o putting a point on that you can't use trans 2.

    This is how it looks like on Na:



  3. #13
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    20

    [BUG] Transformation Sp Skill Uses Up Ap (Both Paladin and Dark Knight)

    If this really is a bug, I would like my 580 ap from my 58 transformation back. If it is not a bug you DEVs should put it in the skill description, but everything points at this is a bug.

  4. #14
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    84

    [BUG] Transformation Sp Skill Uses Up Ap (Both Paladin and Dark Knight)

    excuse me but why is this in abuse section??
    this is clearly a bug.
    huh??

  5. #15
    Advanced Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2,607

    [BUG] Transformation Sp Skill Uses Up Ap (Both Paladin and Dark Knight)

    Quote Originally Posted by LooneyJubei
    excuse me but why is this in abuse section?? this is clearly a bug. huh??
    Its an abuse from Nexon Eu towards its player-base?

  6. #16
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    17

    [BUG] Transformation Sp Skill Uses Up Ap (Both Paladin and Dark Knight)

    Quote Originally Posted by Zerovi
    Quote Originally Posted by LooneyJubei
    excuse me but why is this in abuse section?? this is clearly a bug. huh??
    Its an abuse from Nexon Eu towards its player-base?

 

 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •