Welcome to Nexon Europe.

If this is your first visit, You will have to register before you can post.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 22
  1. #1
    Newcomer
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    3

    "CRC Checksum Error" !!!!!!

    When i open WarRock than Come "CRC Checksum Error" and than WarRock Close pls help me !!
    i have Teamviever
    lnquilax3

  2. #2
    Advanced Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    4,135

    Re: "CRC Checksum Error" !!!!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by eminamkk View Post
    When i open WarRock than Come "CRC Checksum Error" and than WarRock Close pls help me !!
    i have Teamviever
    lnquilax3
    Please go on the warrock.nexoneu.com site, under the "Download" tab, click on the manual patcher and download it.

    Before opening the file, please be sure you have the whole Nexon folder in your Antivirus exceptions.

  3. #3
    Newcomer
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    3

    Re: "CRC Checksum Error" !!!!!!

    Than Come ERROR:WarRock could not be found !
    pls help

  4. #4
    Newcomer
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    3

    Re: "CRC Checksum Error" !!!!!!

    Don't work pls help..'


  5. #5
    Newcomer
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1

    Re: "CRC Checksum Error" !!!!!!

    Ohje,

    With Download cams File Item/Arms/007 img not found,
    install but now cant start WR on Website, or Desktop.

    Whats Problem??????

    P.s.: new Download is self Problem starting not Hackshild, or WR????


    PLS HELP.....

    Not Funny^^

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    20

    Lightbulb Re: "CRC Checksum Error" !!!!!!

    Open your antivirus program go to virus chest and find today removed files check if there is warrock file .. if there is. then restore it and make an exception. if you don't find there better to download warrock client and make fresh install..

  7. #7
    Newcomer
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    6

    Unhappy Re: "CRC Checksum Error" !!!!!!

    actually im having the same problem , im starting the game , after the hackshield pro loaded it opens a black screen with "CRC Checksum Error e:// ....."
    i did this file check and now warrock wont load

  8. #8
    Newcomer
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1

    Re: "CRC Checksum Error" !!!!!!

    ESTO also with same error CRC checksum error

  9. #9
    Newcomer
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    4

    Re: "CRC Checksum Error" !!!!!!

    Same problem here!
    FIX PLEASE

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    85

    Re: "CRC Checksum Error" !!!!!!

    Send a ticket to nexon maybe they will help you

 

 
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •